CAMP CONTACTS

Oklahoma Division Officers:

Commander:  Ken Cook  khcook469@gmail.com
Lt. Commander:  Rex Cash   cashr@cox.net
Judge Advocate/Chief of Heritage Operations:   Bryce Hill
           bryce@tulsatriallawyer.com
Adjutant:  Jim Orebaugh  dovecote@cox.net
Chaplain:   Frank Gilbert   frankg168@aol.com
Quartermaster:   Jerry Patrick  jerrypatri@aol.com
Color Sergeant:   Steve Stricklan
Historian:   Bently Couch   couchjb@aol.com
Graves Registrar:   Bernie Cooper   bcooper@valornet.com





Cooperton

Pvt. W.D. Chain Camp # 2253


Commander: Matthew Harms
copenhagendippinredneck87@yahoo.com


Adjutant: Michael Chain
mchain87@gmail.com



Meetings
Second Saturday of the month









"I always got there first with the most men."
Lt. Gen. Nathan Bedford Forrest



This site by  WebSiteGal.info  ©  Copyright 2012   All Rights Reserved