CAMP CONTACTS

Oklahoma Division Officers:

Commander:  Ken Cook  khcook469@gmail.com
Lt. Commander:  Rex Cash   cashr@cox.net
Judge Advocate/Chief of Heritage Operations:   Bryce Hill
           bryce@tulsatriallawyer.com
Adjutant:  Jim Orebaugh  dovecote@cox.net
Chaplain:   Frank Gilbert   frankg168@aol.com
Quartermaster:   Jerry Patrick  jerrypatri@aol.com
Color Sergeant:   Steve Stricklan
Historian:   Bently Couch   couchjb@aol.com
Graves Registrar:   Bernie Cooper   bcooper@valornet.com




James J. McAlester



McAlester

www.scvcamp775.org

Captain James J. McAlester #775


Commander:  J. Bently Couch
email:  couchjb@aol.com
Address HC66, Box 154
 Moyers, OK  74557
Phone:  (580) 271-1388

Adjutant:  Steve Ward
email: sward@tulsaconnect.com
5712 S. Birch
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Phone: (918) 407-5685

Meetings
3rd Saturday of every month*
11:00-11:30 am
Western Sizzlin' Steak House
S. George Nigh Expwy
McAlester, OK  74501  
(918) 426-5844

*Date is subject to change for any reason.










"I always got there first with the most men."
Lt. Gen. Nathan Bedford Forrest



This site by  WebSiteGal.info  ©  Copyright 2012   All Rights Reserved