CAMP CONTACTS

Oklahoma Division Officers:

Commander:  Ken Cook  khcook469@gmail.com
Lt. Commander:  Rex Cash   cashr@cox.net
Judge Advocate/Chief of Heritage Operations:   Bryce Hill
           bryce@tulsatriallawyer.com
Adjutant:  Jim Orebaugh  dovecote@cox.net
Chaplain:   Frank Gilbert   frankg168@aol.com
Quartermaster:   Jerry Patrick  jerrypatri@aol.com
Color Sergeant:   Steve Stricklan
Historian:   Bently Couch   couchjb@aol.com
Graves Registrar:   Bernie Cooper   bcooper@valornet.com





Pvt William. Price





Ringling, OK
Camp Pvt. William Price, No. 2284
 

Commander: Brandon Thompson Rebelson_54@yahoo.com
Address:  29755 E. 1880 RD,
Loco Oklahoma 73442
Phone:  580-465-1353


Adjutant: Casey Thompson
 Thompsondeeprock@yahoo.com
Address:  29755 E. 1880 RD,
Loco Oklahoma 73442
Phone:  580-465-6514


Meetings
2nd Saturday of every month*
5:30 pm
Meeting Site:  TBA


*Date is subject to change for any reasons










"I always got there first with the most men."
Lt. Gen. Nathan Bedford Forrest



This site by  WebSiteGal.info  ©  Copyright 2012   All Rights Reserved