CAMP CONTACTS

Oklahoma Division Officers:

Commander:  Ken Cook  khcook469@gmail.com
Lt. Commander:  Rex Cash   cashr@cox.net
Judge Advocate/Chief of Heritage Operations:   Bryce Hill
           bryce@tulsatriallawyer.com
Adjutant:  Jim Orebaugh  dovecote@cox.net
Chaplain:   Frank Gilbert   frankg168@aol.com
Quartermaster:   Jerry Patrick  jerrypatri@aol.com
Color Sergeant:   Steve Stricklan
Historian:   Bently Couch   couchjb@aol.com
Graves Registrar:   Bernie Cooper   bcooper@valornet.com









Coalgate

 Gov/Capt Benjamin F. Smallwood #2259

Commander:  Tommy Ballentine, Sr
815 GERLACK DR, APT 212
DURANT, OK 74701
(580) 278-5664
E-mail:  tommyb5664@gmail.com

Adjutant: Tommy Ballentine, Jr
 815 GERLACH DR, APT 212,
DURANT, OK 74701
(580) 775-8009
     

Meetings
2nd Saturday each month
Time/Place       To be announced









"I always got there first with the most men."
Lt. Gen. Nathan Bedford Forrest



This site by  WebSiteGal.info  ©  Copyright 2012   All Rights Reserved